IFSC Code Janata Sahakari Bank Limited ,MICR Codes

In this article, you will find the ifsc code janata sahakari bank limited ,micr codes. The list of janata sahakari bank limited has 73 bank branches. For RTGS, IMPS and NEFT each janata sahakari bank limited branch has its own code. The below code will allow you to use janata sahakari bank limited netbanking , internet banking, online banking, enet, online payment like services.

Find list of janata sahakari bank limited bank code with branch address, city, state:

IFSC Code MICR Code Branch Address Contact City District State
JSBP0000002 411074012 Shivaji Nagar,pune Modern High School Compound,jangali Maharaj Rd,shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411005,e-mail : Shivajinagarpune@janatabankpune.com 25535532 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000003 411074003 Bhavani Peth 12, Bhavani Peth, Nita Centre,pune – 411042,e-mail : Bhavanipeth@janatabankpune 26386708 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000004 412074052 Bhor Cts.191, Mangalwar Peth,janata Bank Building.,bhor, Dist. Pune – 412206.,e-mail : Bhor@janatabankpune.com 222554 Pune Bhor Maharashtra
JSBP0000005 411074017 Talegaon Dabhade 351, Shukrawar Peth,talegaon Dabhade,tal : Mawal, Dist : Pune – 410506,e-mail : Talegaondabhade@janatabankpune.com 222490 Pune Talegaon Dabhade Maharashtra
JSBP0000006 412074501 Ghodnadi Cts.1947,house 1365, 1st Floor,shivseva Mandal Complex,near S.t.stand,pune-nagar Road,tal – Shirur, Dist -pune – 412210,e-mail : Ghodnadi@janatabankpune.com 222131 Pune Ghodnadi Maharashtra
JSBP0000007 411074005 Karve Road Abasaheb Garware College Compound,karve Road, Pune – 411004,e-mail : Karveroad@janatabankpune.com 25441621 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000008 411074008 F.c.road 925-a, Bhamburda, Unique Chambers,shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411005.,e-mail : Fergussoncollege@janatabankpune.com 25652409 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000009 411074011 Chinchwad Gaon Gold Craft, C.t.s.no.4270. Chichwadgaon, Pune – 411033 ,e-mail Chinchawadgaon@janatabankpune.com 27352536 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000010 411074016 Talegaon Station S. No. 2409/4, S.no. 528/2-1,talegaon Dabhade,tal. Mawal, Dist. Pune – 410607,e-mail : Talegaonstation@janatabankpune.com 222253 Pune Talegaon Station Maharashtra
JSBP0000011 411074010 Chinchwad Station Sitaram Complex, S.no. 4672-1, Chinchwad Station Pune – 411 019,e-mail : Chinchwadstation@janatabankpune.com 27472436 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000012 410074152 Junnar Sadabazar, Junnar,dist. Pune – 410501,e-mail : Junnar@janatabankpune.com 222086 Pune Junnar Maharashtra
JSBP0000013 413074052 Latur S. No. 6398 -1, Nagar P. No. R/4-674 ,chainsukh Road, Latur – 413592,e-mail : Latur@janatabankpune.com 240566 Latur Latur Maharashtra
JSBP0000014 411074007 Tilak Road 1732, Sadashiv Peth,opp. Parijat Departmental Store,tilak Road, Pune – 411030,e-mail : Tilakroad@janatabankpune.com 24471165 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000015 411074006 Shaniwar Narayan Peth 551, Shaniwar Peth,pune -411030,e-mail : Shaniwarnarayan@janatabankpune.com 24459937 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000016 431074003 Aurangabad Opp. Gomtesh Market, Dalalwadi,aurangabad – 431001.,e-mail : Aurangabad@janatabankpune.com 2334093 Aurangabad Aurangabad Maharashtra
JSBP0000017 400074003 Dadar Agar Bazar, Opp. Bombay Film Laboratory,dadar, Mumbai – 400028.e-mail : Dadar@janatabankpune.com 24226219 Mumabi Dadar Maharashtra
JSBP0000018 400074002 Fort Ground Floor, Jatarmjyot Building.,63, Janmabhoomi Marg, Fort,mumbai – 400001,e-mail : Fort@janatabankpune.com 22024284 Mumbai Fort Maharashtra
JSBP0000019 412074052 Ambajogai 6434, Gurwar Peth,dist. – Beed. Ambajogai – 413517,e-mail : Ambajogai@janatabankpune.com 247071 Beed Ambajogai Maharashtra
JSBP0000020 400074005 Ville Parle Shri Kunj Premises Co-op. Society,hanuman Mandir Road,vile Parle (e), Mumbai – 400057,e-mail : Vileparle@janatabankpune.com 26114036 Mumbai Villeparle Maharashtra
JSBP0000021 400074004 Girgaon Deccan Chambers,opp. Majestic Cinema,girgaon, Mumbai – 400004,e-mail : Girgaon@janatabankpune.com 23869397 Mumbai Girgaon Maharashtra
JSBP0000022 415074051 Ratnagiri 1973, Shree Ram Ali,ratnagiri – 415612,e-mail : Ratnagiri@janatabankpune.com 222393 Ratnagiri Ratnagiri Maharashtra
JSBP0000023 415074052 Shivaji Nagar Ratnagiri S.no. 234 (part), C.t.s.no -. 168,nachane Gaon, Ratnagiri – 415612.,e-mail : Shivajinagarratnagiri@janatabankpune.com 222621 Ratnagiri Ratnagiri Maharashtra
JSBP0000024 415074504 Sakharpa Opp. S.t. Stand, Sakharapa,tal : Sangameshwar,dist. Ratnagiri – 415801,e-mail : Sakharpa@janatabankpune.com 248243 Ratnagiri Sakharpa Maharashtra
JSBP0000025 415074502 Devrukh Opp. S.t. Stand, Devrukh,dist. Ratnagiri – 415804,e-mail : Devrukh@janatabankpune.com 240145 Ratnagiri Devrukh Maharashtra
JSBP0000026 415074505 Makhajan Bazar Peth, Makhajan,tal : Sangameshwar,dist. Ratnagiri – 415608,e-mail : Makhajan@janatabankpune.com 235231 Ratnagiri Makhajan Maharashtra
JSBP0000027 415074501 Sangmeshwar Janata Bank Building,near Post Office,navadi Sangameshwar,dist.ratnagiri 415611. E-mail : Sangameshwar@janatabankpune.com 252050 Ratnagiri Sangameshwar Maharashtra
JSBP0000028 415074503 Pawas Mahakali Palace, S. No. 60,hissa No. 13/16, Dist.- Ratnagiri,pawas – 415616.e-mail : Pawas@janatabankpune.com 237266 Ratnagiri Pawas Maharashtra
JSBP0000029 416074002 Kolhapur 1436/a, Laxmipuri, Ward No. C,kolhapur – 416002,e-mail : Kolhapur@janatabankpune.com 2641888 Kolhapur Kolhapur Maharashtra
JSBP0000030 411074004 Market Yard Janata Bank Bldg, 475/476,gultekdi, Market Yard,pune – 411037.,e-mail : Marketyard@janatabankpune.com 24271533 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000031 411074009 Karve Nagar No. 167/a-2, Plot No. 19/20,abhishek Complex, Happy Colony,kothrud, Pune – 411029.,e-mail : Karvenagar@janatabankpune.com 25445127 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000032 413074501 Indapur House No. 646,ward No. 24, Bazarpeth,main Road, Indapur, Dist. Pune – 413106.,e-mail : Indapur@janatabankpune.com 223318 Pune Indapur Maharashtra
JSBP0000033 410074501 Otur House No. 354/1,opp. Grampanchayat Office,tal. : Junnar, Dist. Pune – 412409,e-mail : Otur@janatabankpune.com 264133 Pune Otur Maharashtra
JSBP0000034 411074014 Pimpri Plot No.bgp 131,pimpri Industrial Area,watumahal,nehrunagar,pimpri,pune-411018.,e-mail : Pimpri@janatabankpune.com 27124725 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000035 415074201 Chiplun S. No. 147, Hissa No. 1,near S.t.stand,tal. Chiplun, Dist – Ratnagiri,e-mail : Chiplun@janatabankpune.com 257476 Ratnagiri Chiplun Maharashtra
JSBP0000036 411074013 Sahakar Nagar Plot No. 66, Madhumalti,dashbhuja Ganapati Road,tulashibagwale Colony,sahakar Nagar, Pune – 411009.,e-mail : Sahakarnagar@janatabankpune.com 24224514 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000037 411074015 Sinhagad Road S.no. 26/20/1a, Hingane Khurd, Near Joshi Wadewale,sinhagad Road, Pune – 411 051.,e-mail : Sinhagadroad@janatabankpune.com 24352053 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000039 383074071 Khedbramha Sardar Patel Road, Khedbramha, Dist.?û Sabarkatha, Gujarat ?û 383255 220022 Sabarkatha Khedbramha Gujarat
JSBP0000040 411074018 Baner S.no.182/1/1, Baner Road, Atria Bldg.,near Shivsagar Hotel, Baner, Pune 411005.e-mail : Baner@janatabankpune.com 27290309 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000041 411074019 Paud Road Plot No. 1-b,s.no.119/1, Anantkrupa Co-op.hsg.society, Paud Road, Pune – 411 038,e-mail :paudroad@janatabankpune.com 25440465 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000042 400074007 Ghatkopar ( East ) Shop No.1, Plot No.74, Cts No. 5922, Tps Scheme No.iii, Dhoot Business Center, R.b.mehta Marg, Ghatkopar (e) E-mail : Ghatkopar@janatabankpune.com Mumabai 400077 25086248 Mumabai Ghatkopar Maharashtra
JSBP0000043 411074021 Dhankawadi S.no. 29, Plot No. 22, Hissa No. 1,2,3,4,5, Kala Niketan Housing Society, Kalanagar, Dhankawadi, E-mai :dhankawadi@janatabankpune.com Pune – 411 043 24370057 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000044 411074020 Chandan Nagar S.no.46, Hissa No.1a/ab/1, Gurugovind Co-op Housing Society, Kharadi,chandan Nagar, Pune 411014e-mail :chandannagar@janatabankpune.com 27019009 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000045 431074004 Jalana Road ,aurangabad Ground Floor, Bagga Chambers, 4/18/26,jalana Road, Opp.akashwani Kendra, Aurangabad 431001. E-mail : Jalanaroad@janatabankpune.com 2364545 Aurangabad Aurangabad Maharashtra
JSBP0000046 400074008 Borivali ( West ) Shop No.1, Adeshwarco-op Housing Socity, Svp (mandapeshwar Road ) Borivali(w) Mumbai 400092 E-mail : Borivali@janatabankpune.com 28943118 Mombai Borivali Maharashtra
JSBP0000047 411074022 Katraj Arihant Complex Plot No B Sr No 22/3/25/1 Village Katraj Dist Pune 411046 8600999085 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000048 422074002 Nashik Alpha Square, Plot No. 153, Tp Scheme 2, S.no.712/2a, 2d/17, College Road, Gangapur Road, Nashik 422003 0 Nashik Nashik Maharashtra
JSBP0000049 413074227 Udgir House No. 5.3.16 &5.3.21, Nanded Bidar Road, Uma Chowk, Udgir, Dist. Latur – 413517 0 Latur Udgir Maharashtra
JSBP0000050 431074052 Jalna S.no. 10624, House No. 1.12.145, Saklecha Estate, Sarojini Devi Road, Jalna – 431 203 0 Jalna Jalna Maharashtra
JSBP0000051 400074009 Mulund Plot No. 544/a, Cts No. 286, Balaji Arcade, Netaji Subhash Road, Mulund (w), Mumbai – 400 080 0 Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
JSBP0000052 416074003 Gandhi Nagar House No. 142/6/8, Gala No. A/4, Gandhi Nagar Grampanchayat, Tal. Karvir, Dist. Kolhapur-416005 0 Kolhapur Kolhapur Maharashtra
JSBP0000053 416074426 Lanja Sadguru Complex C Wing Near Mumbai Goa Highway Bazar Peth At Post Lanja Dist Ratnagiri 416701 0 Ratnagiri Lanja Maharashtra
JSBP0000054 411074024 Warje Malwadi Showroom No 10 Building No 12 And 13 Spandan Survay No 117/1 Village Warje Pune 411058 0 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000055 411074023 Moshi Shri Samarth Krupa Sector No 4 Plot No 287/s Sant Nagar Pradhikaran Moshi Pune Nashik Highway Moshi Dist Pune 412105 0 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000056 400074010 Ghodbandar Road Shop No 4 6 And 7 Gr Floor Panchamrut Co Op Soc S No 158 Hissa No 1 Village Kavesar Ghodbandar Rd Thane 400615 0 Thane Thane Maharashtra
JSBP0000057 413074002 Solapur Times Square Building 97/1 Gr Floor Morarji Peth Nr Prabhat Chitra Mandir Dist Solapur 413001 0 Solapur Solapur Maharashtra
JSBP0000058 NA Goregaon W Shop No 7 And 8 Gr Floor Poonam Heights 12 Udyognagar S V Road Goregaon West Mumbai 400062 0 Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
JSBP0000059 NA Pen Branch Final Plot No 52 Old S.no 36/2 Veer Sawarkar Marg Pen Antora Road Post Pen Taluka Pen Dist Raigad 402107 0 Raigad Pen Maharashtra
JSBP0000060 NA Ahmednagar Shop No 2 Gr Floor Sai Midastouch T.p.scheme No 4 Final Plot No 101/86 Ahmednagar Manmad Highway Saweri Ahmednagar 414003 0 Ahmednagar Ahmednagar Maharashtra
JSBP0000061 NA Ichalkaranji W.no.12 House No.12 Choundeshwari Bhavan Mahatma Phule Road Ichalkaranji 416115 0 Kolhapur Ichalkaranji Maharashtra
JSBP0000062 NA Sangli 879 Dalavi Building Saraf Bazar Ganapti Peth Sangli 416416 0 Sangli Sangli Maharashtra
JSBP0000063 NA Karad Paranjape Building Datta Chowk Main Road Karad 415100 0 Satara Karad Maharashtra
JSBP0000064 NA Gadhinglaj Mulla Chambers Main Road Piraji Path Gadhinglaj 416502 0 Kolhapur Gadhinglaj Maharashtra
JSBP0000065 NA Jawahar Nagar W.no.21 Housse No.1138 Kamble Building Station Road Ichalkaranji 416115 0 Kolhapur Ichalkaranji Maharashtra
JSBP0000066 NA Jaysingpur Lane No.9 House No.1168 Jaysingpur 416101 0 Kolhapur Jaysingpur Maharashtra
JSBP0000067 NA Hadapsar S No 261/1 2 And 262 Amar Kutir Ground Floor And First Floor Pune Solapur Road Pune 411028 0 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000068 NA Kandivali West Cts No 455a 455b Veeva Royale Villa Lalchand Bhatia Nagar Shankar Lane Kandivali West Mumbai 400067 0 Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
JSBP0000069 NA Sus Pashan Road S No 148 Hissa No 1/a/1 City S No 1353 Building A Poorva Heights Pashan Sus Road Pashan Pune 411021 0 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000070 411074027 Narhe Ambegaon Shop No 1 And 2 Wing A Renaissance Survey No 43/1/1/2 Dattanagar Ambegaon Road Pune 411046 0 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000071 411074028 Bibwewadi Branch S.no.645/1/1 And 645/2 Raskar Palace Bibwewadi Taluka Haveli Dist.pune 411037 0 Pune Pune Maharashtra
JSBP0000091 NA Kasba Sangmeshwar Gram Panchayat Building,taluka : Sangameshwar,dist : Ratnagiri – 415608,e-mail : Sangameshwar@janatabanpune.com 252025 Ratnagiri Sangameshwar Maharashtra
JSBP0000092 415074506 Kadwai Taluka : Sangameshwar,dist Ratnagiri 415608.e-mail :kadwai@janatabanpune.com 255240 Ratnagiri Sangameshwar Maharashtra
JSBP0000097 NA Ichalkaraji Extention Ward No 16 Hissa No 1527/10 Anna Ramgonda Patil School Ichalkaranji 416115 0 Kolhapur Ichalkaranji Maharashtra
JSBP0000098 411074002 Bajirao Road 1444, Shukrawar Peth,thorale Bajirao Road,pune – 411002,e-mail : Bajiraord@janatabankpune.com 24452013 Pune Pune Maharashtra

If you find any changes in ifsc code janata sahakari bank limited ,micr codes, you can comment us. You can follow us on Facebook or Telegram for janata sahakari bank limited recent updates.

Stay in touch. Ask Questions.
Lean on us for help, strategies and expertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *