IFSC Code Janata Sahakari Bank Limited ,MICR Codes

In this article, you will find the ifsc code janata sahakari bank limited ,micr codes. The list of janata sahakari bank limited has 73 bank branches. For RTGS, IMPS and NEFT each janata sahakari bank limited branch has its own code. The below code will allow you to use janata sahakari bank limited netbanking , internet banking, online banking, enet, online payment like services.

IFSC Code Janata Sahakari Bank Limited ,MICR Codes

Find list of janata sahakari bank limited bank code with branch address, city, state:

IFSC CodeMICR CodeBranchAddressContactCityDistrictState
JSBP0000002411074012Shivaji Nagar,puneModern High School Compound,jangali Maharaj Rd,shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411005,e-mail : Shivajinagarpune@janatabankpune.com25535532PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000003411074003Bhavani Peth12, Bhavani Peth, Nita Centre,pune – 411042,e-mail : Bhavanipeth@janatabankpune26386708PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000004412074052BhorCts.191, Mangalwar Peth,janata Bank Building.,bhor, Dist. Pune – 412206.,e-mail : Bhor@janatabankpune.com222554PuneBhorMaharashtra
JSBP0000005411074017Talegaon Dabhade351, Shukrawar Peth,talegaon Dabhade,tal : Mawal, Dist : Pune – 410506,e-mail : Talegaondabhade@janatabankpune.com222490PuneTalegaon DabhadeMaharashtra
JSBP0000006412074501GhodnadiCts.1947,house 1365, 1st Floor,shivseva Mandal Complex,near S.t.stand,pune-nagar Road,tal – Shirur, Dist -pune – 412210,e-mail : Ghodnadi@janatabankpune.com222131PuneGhodnadiMaharashtra
JSBP0000007411074005Karve RoadAbasaheb Garware College Compound,karve Road, Pune – 411004,e-mail : Karveroad@janatabankpune.com25441621PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000008411074008F.c.road925-a, Bhamburda, Unique Chambers,shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411005.,e-mail : Fergussoncollege@janatabankpune.com25652409PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000009411074011Chinchwad GaonGold Craft, C.t.s.no.4270. Chichwadgaon, Pune – 411033 ,e-mail Chinchawadgaon@janatabankpune.com27352536PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000010411074016Talegaon StationS. No. 2409/4, S.no. 528/2-1,talegaon Dabhade,tal. Mawal, Dist. Pune – 410607,e-mail : Talegaonstation@janatabankpune.com222253PuneTalegaon StationMaharashtra
JSBP0000011411074010Chinchwad StationSitaram Complex, S.no. 4672-1, Chinchwad Station Pune – 411 019,e-mail : Chinchwadstation@janatabankpune.com27472436PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000012410074152JunnarSadabazar, Junnar,dist. Pune – 410501,e-mail : Junnar@janatabankpune.com222086PuneJunnarMaharashtra
JSBP0000013413074052LaturS. No. 6398 -1, Nagar P. No. R/4-674 ,chainsukh Road, Latur – 413592,e-mail : Latur@janatabankpune.com240566LaturLaturMaharashtra
JSBP0000014411074007Tilak Road1732, Sadashiv Peth,opp. Parijat Departmental Store,tilak Road, Pune – 411030,e-mail : Tilakroad@janatabankpune.com24471165PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000015411074006Shaniwar Narayan Peth551, Shaniwar Peth,pune -411030,e-mail : Shaniwarnarayan@janatabankpune.com24459937PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000016431074003AurangabadOpp. Gomtesh Market, Dalalwadi,aurangabad – 431001.,e-mail : Aurangabad@janatabankpune.com2334093AurangabadAurangabadMaharashtra
JSBP0000017400074003DadarAgar Bazar, Opp. Bombay Film Laboratory,dadar, Mumbai – 400028.e-mail : Dadar@janatabankpune.com24226219MumabiDadarMaharashtra
JSBP0000018400074002FortGround Floor, Jatarmjyot Building.,63, Janmabhoomi Marg, Fort,mumbai – 400001,e-mail : Fort@janatabankpune.com22024284MumbaiFortMaharashtra
JSBP0000019412074052Ambajogai6434, Gurwar Peth,dist. – Beed. Ambajogai – 413517,e-mail : Ambajogai@janatabankpune.com247071BeedAmbajogaiMaharashtra
JSBP0000020400074005Ville ParleShri Kunj Premises Co-op. Society,hanuman Mandir Road,vile Parle (e), Mumbai – 400057,e-mail : Vileparle@janatabankpune.com26114036MumbaiVilleparleMaharashtra
JSBP0000021400074004GirgaonDeccan Chambers,opp. Majestic Cinema,girgaon, Mumbai – 400004,e-mail : Girgaon@janatabankpune.com23869397MumbaiGirgaonMaharashtra
JSBP0000022415074051Ratnagiri1973, Shree Ram Ali,ratnagiri – 415612,e-mail : Ratnagiri@janatabankpune.com222393RatnagiriRatnagiriMaharashtra
JSBP0000023415074052Shivaji Nagar RatnagiriS.no. 234 (part), C.t.s.no -. 168,nachane Gaon, Ratnagiri – 415612.,e-mail : Shivajinagarratnagiri@janatabankpune.com222621RatnagiriRatnagiriMaharashtra
JSBP0000024415074504SakharpaOpp. S.t. Stand, Sakharapa,tal : Sangameshwar,dist. Ratnagiri – 415801,e-mail : Sakharpa@janatabankpune.com248243RatnagiriSakharpaMaharashtra
JSBP0000025415074502DevrukhOpp. S.t. Stand, Devrukh,dist. Ratnagiri – 415804,e-mail : Devrukh@janatabankpune.com240145RatnagiriDevrukhMaharashtra
JSBP0000026415074505MakhajanBazar Peth, Makhajan,tal : Sangameshwar,dist. Ratnagiri – 415608,e-mail : Makhajan@janatabankpune.com235231RatnagiriMakhajanMaharashtra
JSBP0000027415074501SangmeshwarJanata Bank Building,near Post Office,navadi Sangameshwar,dist.ratnagiri 415611. E-mail : Sangameshwar@janatabankpune.com252050RatnagiriSangameshwarMaharashtra
JSBP0000028415074503PawasMahakali Palace, S. No. 60,hissa No. 13/16, Dist.- Ratnagiri,pawas – 415616.e-mail : Pawas@janatabankpune.com237266RatnagiriPawasMaharashtra
JSBP0000029416074002Kolhapur1436/a, Laxmipuri, Ward No. C,kolhapur – 416002,e-mail : Kolhapur@janatabankpune.com2641888KolhapurKolhapurMaharashtra
JSBP0000030411074004Market YardJanata Bank Bldg, 475/476,gultekdi, Market Yard,pune – 411037.,e-mail : Marketyard@janatabankpune.com24271533PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000031411074009Karve NagarNo. 167/a-2, Plot No. 19/20,abhishek Complex, Happy Colony,kothrud, Pune – 411029.,e-mail : Karvenagar@janatabankpune.com25445127PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000032413074501IndapurHouse No. 646,ward No. 24, Bazarpeth,main Road, Indapur, Dist. Pune – 413106.,e-mail : Indapur@janatabankpune.com223318PuneIndapurMaharashtra
JSBP0000033410074501OturHouse No. 354/1,opp. Grampanchayat Office,tal. : Junnar, Dist. Pune – 412409,e-mail : Otur@janatabankpune.com264133PuneOturMaharashtra
JSBP0000034411074014PimpriPlot No.bgp 131,pimpri Industrial Area,watumahal,nehrunagar,pimpri,pune-411018.,e-mail : Pimpri@janatabankpune.com27124725PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000035415074201ChiplunS. No. 147, Hissa No. 1,near S.t.stand,tal. Chiplun, Dist – Ratnagiri,e-mail : Chiplun@janatabankpune.com257476RatnagiriChiplunMaharashtra
JSBP0000036411074013Sahakar NagarPlot No. 66, Madhumalti,dashbhuja Ganapati Road,tulashibagwale Colony,sahakar Nagar, Pune – 411009.,e-mail : Sahakarnagar@janatabankpune.com24224514PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000037411074015Sinhagad RoadS.no. 26/20/1a, Hingane Khurd, Near Joshi Wadewale,sinhagad Road, Pune – 411 051.,e-mail : Sinhagadroad@janatabankpune.com24352053PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000039383074071KhedbramhaSardar Patel Road, Khedbramha, Dist.?û Sabarkatha, Gujarat ?û 383255220022SabarkathaKhedbramhaGujarat
JSBP0000040411074018BanerS.no.182/1/1, Baner Road, Atria Bldg.,near Shivsagar Hotel, Baner, Pune 411005.e-mail : Baner@janatabankpune.com27290309PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000041411074019Paud RoadPlot No. 1-b,s.no.119/1, Anantkrupa Co-op.hsg.society, Paud Road, Pune – 411 038,e-mail :paudroad@janatabankpune.com25440465PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000042400074007Ghatkopar ( East )Shop No.1, Plot No.74, Cts No. 5922, Tps Scheme No.iii, Dhoot Business Center, R.b.mehta Marg, Ghatkopar (e) E-mail : Ghatkopar@janatabankpune.com Mumabai 40007725086248MumabaiGhatkoparMaharashtra
JSBP0000043411074021DhankawadiS.no. 29, Plot No. 22, Hissa No. 1,2,3,4,5, Kala Niketan Housing Society, Kalanagar, Dhankawadi, E-mai :dhankawadi@janatabankpune.com Pune – 411 04324370057PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000044411074020Chandan NagarS.no.46, Hissa No.1a/ab/1, Gurugovind Co-op Housing Society, Kharadi,chandan Nagar, Pune 411014e-mail :chandannagar@janatabankpune.com27019009PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000045431074004Jalana Road ,aurangabadGround Floor, Bagga Chambers, 4/18/26,jalana Road, Opp.akashwani Kendra, Aurangabad 431001. E-mail : Jalanaroad@janatabankpune.com2364545AurangabadAurangabadMaharashtra
JSBP0000046400074008Borivali ( West )Shop No.1, Adeshwarco-op Housing Socity, Svp (mandapeshwar Road ) Borivali(w) Mumbai 400092 E-mail : Borivali@janatabankpune.com28943118MombaiBorivaliMaharashtra
JSBP0000047411074022KatrajArihant Complex Plot No B Sr No 22/3/25/1 Village Katraj Dist Pune 4110468600999085PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000048422074002NashikAlpha Square, Plot No. 153, Tp Scheme 2, S.no.712/2a, 2d/17, College Road, Gangapur Road, Nashik 4220030NashikNashikMaharashtra
JSBP0000049413074227UdgirHouse No. 5.3.16 &5.3.21, Nanded Bidar Road, Uma Chowk, Udgir, Dist. Latur – 4135170LaturUdgirMaharashtra
JSBP0000050431074052JalnaS.no. 10624, House No. 1.12.145, Saklecha Estate, Sarojini Devi Road, Jalna – 431 2030JalnaJalnaMaharashtra
JSBP0000051400074009MulundPlot No. 544/a, Cts No. 286, Balaji Arcade, Netaji Subhash Road, Mulund (w), Mumbai – 400 0800MumbaiMumbaiMaharashtra
JSBP0000052416074003Gandhi NagarHouse No. 142/6/8, Gala No. A/4, Gandhi Nagar Grampanchayat, Tal. Karvir, Dist. Kolhapur-4160050KolhapurKolhapurMaharashtra
JSBP0000053416074426LanjaSadguru Complex C Wing Near Mumbai Goa Highway Bazar Peth At Post Lanja Dist Ratnagiri 4167010RatnagiriLanjaMaharashtra
JSBP0000054411074024Warje MalwadiShowroom No 10 Building No 12 And 13 Spandan Survay No 117/1 Village Warje Pune 4110580PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000055411074023MoshiShri Samarth Krupa Sector No 4 Plot No 287/s Sant Nagar Pradhikaran Moshi Pune Nashik Highway Moshi Dist Pune 4121050PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000056400074010Ghodbandar RoadShop No 4 6 And 7 Gr Floor Panchamrut Co Op Soc S No 158 Hissa No 1 Village Kavesar Ghodbandar Rd Thane 4006150ThaneThaneMaharashtra
JSBP0000057413074002SolapurTimes Square Building 97/1 Gr Floor Morarji Peth Nr Prabhat Chitra Mandir Dist Solapur 4130010SolapurSolapurMaharashtra
JSBP0000058NAGoregaon WShop No 7 And 8 Gr Floor Poonam Heights 12 Udyognagar S V Road Goregaon West Mumbai 4000620MumbaiMumbaiMaharashtra
JSBP0000059NAPen BranchFinal Plot No 52 Old S.no 36/2 Veer Sawarkar Marg Pen Antora Road Post Pen Taluka Pen Dist Raigad 4021070RaigadPenMaharashtra
JSBP0000060NAAhmednagarShop No 2 Gr Floor Sai Midastouch T.p.scheme No 4 Final Plot No 101/86 Ahmednagar Manmad Highway Saweri Ahmednagar 4140030AhmednagarAhmednagarMaharashtra
JSBP0000061NAIchalkaranjiW.no.12 House No.12 Choundeshwari Bhavan Mahatma Phule Road Ichalkaranji 4161150KolhapurIchalkaranjiMaharashtra
JSBP0000062NASangli879 Dalavi Building Saraf Bazar Ganapti Peth Sangli 4164160SangliSangliMaharashtra
JSBP0000063NAKaradParanjape Building Datta Chowk Main Road Karad 4151000SataraKaradMaharashtra
JSBP0000064NAGadhinglajMulla Chambers Main Road Piraji Path Gadhinglaj 4165020KolhapurGadhinglajMaharashtra
JSBP0000065NAJawahar NagarW.no.21 Housse No.1138 Kamble Building Station Road Ichalkaranji 4161150KolhapurIchalkaranjiMaharashtra
JSBP0000066NAJaysingpurLane No.9 House No.1168 Jaysingpur 4161010KolhapurJaysingpurMaharashtra
JSBP0000067NAHadapsarS No 261/1 2 And 262 Amar Kutir Ground Floor And First Floor Pune Solapur Road Pune 4110280PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000068NAKandivali WestCts No 455a 455b Veeva Royale Villa Lalchand Bhatia Nagar Shankar Lane Kandivali West Mumbai 4000670MumbaiMumbaiMaharashtra
JSBP0000069NASus Pashan RoadS No 148 Hissa No 1/a/1 City S No 1353 Building A Poorva Heights Pashan Sus Road Pashan Pune 4110210PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000070411074027Narhe AmbegaonShop No 1 And 2 Wing A Renaissance Survey No 43/1/1/2 Dattanagar Ambegaon Road Pune 4110460PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000071411074028Bibwewadi BranchS.no.645/1/1 And 645/2 Raskar Palace Bibwewadi Taluka Haveli Dist.pune 4110370PunePuneMaharashtra
JSBP0000091NAKasba SangmeshwarGram Panchayat Building,taluka : Sangameshwar,dist : Ratnagiri – 415608,e-mail : Sangameshwar@janatabanpune.com252025RatnagiriSangameshwarMaharashtra
JSBP0000092415074506KadwaiTaluka : Sangameshwar,dist Ratnagiri 415608.e-mail :kadwai@janatabanpune.com255240RatnagiriSangameshwarMaharashtra
JSBP0000097NAIchalkaraji ExtentionWard No 16 Hissa No 1527/10 Anna Ramgonda Patil School Ichalkaranji 4161150KolhapurIchalkaranjiMaharashtra
JSBP0000098411074002Bajirao Road1444, Shukrawar Peth,thorale Bajirao Road,pune – 411002,e-mail : Bajiraord@janatabankpune.com24452013PunePuneMaharashtra

If you find any changes in ifsc code janata sahakari bank limited ,micr codes, you can comment us. You can follow us on Facebook or Telegram for janata sahakari bank limited recent updates.

Stay in touch. Ask Questions.
Lean on us for help, strategies and expertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *